Those Who Can't - TruTV

Those Who Can't is an original comedy series created by and starring Adam Cayton-Holland, Andrew Orvedahl and Ben Roy about immature teachers in a failing Denver public High School. TruTV's first scripted series, Nix bros directed three episodes of season one, including the pilot. It was produced by Thank You Brain!
A scene from episode 106, "What's Eating Uncle Jake?" wirtten by Kate Heckman & Ian McClees. Directed by Evan and Adam Nix. 
A scene from episode 107, "Wet Dreams May Come" written by Andrew Orvedahl & Joey Slamon. Directed by Evan and Adam Nix.

Also check out

Insufferable Brunch
All You Haters (Suck My Balls)
Mile High
Real Life Twitter
Team Building
Moving Buddies
TJ Miller "Denver"
Those Who Can't - TruTV Digital Originals
Selective Outrage Card